AFN 2017

Published December 2017


Ahtna Representative:
Michelle Anderson

CRNA Representative:
Linda Pete

Village Representative:
Lacayah Engebretson

Elder Representative:
Christopher Gene

Youth Representative:
Mary Jane Ewan


Tracy Parent & Ray Stickwan were all smiles at the Ahtna booth


Anne Thomas, Chitina Native Corporation President at the Ahtna AFN Shareholder Reception

The Ahtna Heritage Dancers performed at the Elders & Youth Conference

Lt. Governor Byron Mallott & Ahtna Board Chair Nick Jackson visit at the Ahtna AFN Shareholder Reception

Michelle Anderson, Ahtna President; Eleanor Dementi, Ahtna Board Vice Chair; Senator Lisa Murkowski; and Roy Ewan at AFN