Ahtna Anchorage OfficeWooden trim

Offices

Glennallen Headquarters Office

115 Richardson Hwy
Glennallen, Alaska 99588
Map >

Phone: 907-822-3476
Fax: 907- 822-3495

Anchorage Office

110 W. 38th Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Map >

Phone: 907-868-8250
Fax: 907- 868-8285

Departments

Management

Michelle Anderson
President, Ahtna Inc.
Glennallen: (907) 822-3476
Anchorage: (907) 868-8250
manderson@ahtna.net

Kathryn Martin
Senior Vice President, Ahtna Inc.
Glennallen: (907) 822-3476
kmartin@ahtna-inc.com

Business

Tom Maloney
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Ahtna Netiye’, LLC
Anchorage: (907) 868-8201
tmaloney@ahtna.net

Roy J. Tansy, Jr.
Chief Operating Officer
Ahtna Netiye’, LLC
Anchorage: (907) 868-8203
rtansy@ahtna.net

Eric McLaurin
Vice President, Business Development
Ahtna Netiye’, LLC
Anchorage: (907) 771-4410
emclaurin@ahtna.net

Lands

Joe Bovee
Vice President Land & Resources
Glennallen: (907) 822-3476
jbovee@ahtna-inc.com

Media & Communications

Media & Communications Office
Anchorage: (907) 230-7058
news@ahtna.net

Human Resources

Douglas Miller
Vice President Human Resources
Anchorage: (907) 868-8205
dmiller@ahtna.net

Shareholders

Shareholder Services

Eileen Ewan
Shareholder Services Manager
MP 115 Richardson Hwy
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588
Phone: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
E-mail: shservices@ahtna.net

Leandra Martin
Shareholder Records Assistant
MP 115 Richardson Hwy
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588
Phone: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
E-mail: shservices@ahtna.net

Shareholder Enrichment

Tracy Parent
Anchorage Shareholder Advocate
110 West 38th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285
Email: shenrichment@ahtna.net

M. Starr Knighten
Glennallen Shareholder Advocate
115 Richardson Hwy
Glennallen, Alaska 99588
Phone: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
Email: shenrichment@ahtna.net

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.