Birch bark texture.


Copper River Native Association (CRNA) is formed and its Articles of Incorporation are adopted

Robert Marshall is elected as president and Harry Johns, Sr., Christine Craig, Nick Jackson, Roy Ewan, Norman Johns, Judy Marshall, Hector Ewan and Dorothy Shinn are elected as the officers and board members.